Patient Reviews

Reviews for Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta

Our Reviews

At Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta, Dr. Christopher Williams and his skilled staff take great pride in offering the highest level of orthopedic care to their patients. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Atlanta, GA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews in order to give those looking for orthopedic care the ability to learn more about our practice and services. We invite you to browse our patient feedback so that you can feel assured when choosing Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta for treatment.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2019

We loved Dr. Williams and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Williams is an excellent physician, very knowledgeable, kind and patient. I was in horrible unmanageable chronic pain from herniated back discs. The PRP procedure has been a miracle for me, almost pain-free now! Leslie Granson Brookhaven, Ga. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Williams and his team are excellent at what they do. They know their stuff. He is very compassionate in his work and enjoys teaching about the stem Cell procedure. This is truly the real deal and an exciting branch of medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Williams is an excellent physician, very knowledgeable, kind and patient. I was in horrible unmanageable chronic pain from herniated back discs. The PRP procedure has been a miracle for me, almost pain-free now! Leslie Granson Brookhaven, Ga. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr. Williams performed stem cell injections on my son's completely torn ACL, 5 months later my son's ACL is attached! Thanks Dr. Williams!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr. Williams performed stem cell injections on my son's completely torn ACL, 5 months later my son's ACL is attached! Thanks Dr. Williams!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Been working with Dr. Williams for almost a year now. Couldn’t barely stand, sit, lay down, nothing when I started. Neck and low back problems everywhere. Just got treated in cayman and have been treated in Atlanta sever al times. He is rebuilding me, it’s amazing. He’s also just an amazing doctor, so smart and knowledgeable. He treats you like family and I really consider him a friend. If you have orthopedic or spine problems in Atlanta, don’t waste your time with anyone else. Go see dr Williams, he can fix you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I rate this office 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I rate this office 10 stars. Regenexx stem cell is the way to go. Very professional and well knowledgeable staff. I’m glad I opted to do the Regenexx stem cell procedure instead of a total knee replacement. Dr Christopher Williams takes his time with his patients. He answers all questions and explains all procedures thoroughly. I give Dr Williams 10 ⭐️ . Looking for a better quality of life from pain and injuries, this is the place to be. IOA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

I am so grateful to Regenexx and Dr. Williams!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great Doctors-Stem Cell-PRP What more could someone ask for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

Dr Chris Williams is a 10-star doctor in a 5-star system! He takes compassion and understanding to a whole new level. Not only have I had my back and my knees treated by Dr. Williams, but I have also had the… More pleasure of working with him. I can attest to him staying up late to ensure that every detailed is ironed out for every last one of his patients. I can, and do, recommend my family members to consult with and seek treatment from him. I trust Dr. Williams entirely. If you are in need of a fantastic doctor, do not hesitate to reach out to the IOA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

Dr Chris Williams is a 10-star doctor in a 5-star system! He takes compassion and understanding to a whole new level. Not only have I had my back and my knees treated by Dr. Williams, but I have also had the pleasure of working with him. I can attest to him staying up late to ensure that every detailed is ironed out for every last one of his patients. I can, and do, recommend my family members to consult with and seek treatment from him. I trust Dr. Williams entirely. If you are in need of a fantastic doctor, do not hesitate to reach out to the IOA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

100% better after seeing Dr Williams!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2018

Dr. Williams and staff at Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta are simply AWESOME! I had the regenexx stem cell procedure done on both knees and PRP done on my back. These guys are the real deal and know what… More they are doing. Please don't fall for the "amniotic" procedure that is being marketed IT DOES NOT Work! Regenexx has pioneered the stem cell field and they know what they are doing, thank you Dr. Williams!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2018

Dr. Williams and staff at Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta are simply AWESOME! I had the regenexx stem cell procedure done on both knees and PRP done on my back. These guys are the real deal and know what they are doing. Please don't fall for the "amniotic" procedure that is being marketed IT DOES NOT Work! Regenexx has pioneered the stem cell field and they know what they are doing, thank you Dr. Williams!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2018

Dr.Williams is such a great doctor he really cares about all his patients and makes sure they are very well taken care of and that they get the best results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Dr. Williams is a pioneer! His knowledge and expertise is matched only by his compassion for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dr Williams is brilliant!! He is a role model and a mentor. Excellent physician and person, I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

I have had the pleasure to work with Dr Williams in Colorado. He brings a unique combination of energy, enthusiasm and passion for helping his patients. I know he will do great things in Atlanta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Atlanta Georgia and surrounding areas will be blessed by the compassion, expertise and skill set of Dr. Williams. My only regret is that he is not staying in Colorado as part of expanding practice and training facility. The highest praise to Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Atlanta Georgia and surrounding areas will be blessed by the compassion, expertise and skill set of Dr. Williams. My only regret is that he is not staying in Colorado as part of expanding practice and training facility. The highest praise to Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dr Williams is brilliant!! He is a role model and a mentor. Excellent physician and person, I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

I’m excited for this opportunity closer to home! Dr. Williams truly cares about his patients and I know those who visit his clinic will regain health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr. Williams is one of the most motivated and caring physicians I have ever met. Highly recommend him to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr. Williams is an amazing physician!! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

I have had the great pleasure of working with Dr. Williams for the last couple of years here in Colorado, and there aren't enough praising adjectives to describe him! Atlanta...you are some lucky, lucky people!… More He is one of the most amazingly caring, all-around talented physicians that I have ever worked with. If you have an MSK injury or condition that you are looking to treat without surgery...Dr. Williams is your man! We are sad to see him leave Colorado and are wishing him well in his pursuits of his own, new clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr. Williams is one of the most motivated and caring physicians I have ever met. Highly recommend him to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

It is time to take Orthopedics and Sports Medicine to the next level! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

Excellent physician...see him for all your musculoskeletal needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr. Williams is one of the most intelligent and most kind doctors I have ever met. He has treated me and I have had stunning results! Thanks doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr. Williams is an amazing physician!! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

I have had the great pleasure of working with Dr. Williams for the last couple of years here in Colorado, and there aren't enough praising adjectives to describe him! Atlanta...you are some lucky, lucky people! He is one of the most amazingly caring, all-around talented physicians that I have ever worked with. If you have an MSK injury or condition that you are looking to treat without surgery...Dr. Williams is your man! We are sad to see him leave Colorado and are wishing him well in his pursuits of his own, new clinic! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.