Patient Reviews

Reviews for Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta

Our Reviews

At Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta, Dr. Christopher Williams and his skilled staff take great pride in offering the highest level of orthopedic care to their patients. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Atlanta, GA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews in order to give those looking for orthopedic care the ability to learn more about our practice and services. We invite you to browse our patient feedback so that you can feel assured when choosing Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta for treatment.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

Great experience across the board! Dr Williams takes the time to listen and explain your situation while giving you the best course of action to treat your condition. Staff & office are top notch and very organized. Highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a safe and effective non-surgical procedure to treat their injuries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

IO Atlanta is an exceptional experience. Few doctors have the time to talk to you about your condition, answer ALL your questions (and your spouse's questions too), go over your imagery, and explain all the options with real world results. Not only am I a patient, but my wife is also working with Doc Williams to solve a problem she's had for 20+ years. I can't say enough good things about the staff and how everyone is concerned about your individual outcomes. They truly care, and the work they do is cutting edge. I am very glad I have taken this route over conventional surgery and bought more time without permanently changing my body in irreversible ways. The treatment they offer does things just not possible with conventional orthopedic surgery, and using your own body's ability to heal itself by just creating a bit of encouragement is the wave of the future. I have a big Thank You to Doctor Williams and his entire staff at IO Atlanta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Very thorough. Really good at their job. I appreciated the time and attention at a reasonable price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Williams is extremely knowledgeable about interventional Orthopedics. He and his team are very professional. I have had the pleasure working with him for the last two years on multiple joint and bone issues. His diagnostic skills and procedure performance techniques are excellent. I have had wonderful - amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr. Williams is awesome. He explains the why and how of all that he does. His staff are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

I suffered an achilles tear playing flag football. After the experiences I went through with previous traditional surgeries on ACL tears, I was open to trying a different type of procedure. I spoke with Dr Williams about the injury and he explained how his procedure coupled with a physical therapy program would provide results that would allow me to continue playing sports past my age of 40. I flew to Colorado for the procedure and had follow up procedures and evaluations in the Atlanta office. After a physical therapy program I am delighted to say that I am back playing recreational sports, injury and pain free. I appreciate the help that Dr Williams and his staff were able to provide and I give them 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Chris Williams and his staff are definitely top-notch! For years, my grandmother has suffered from chronic knee and hip pain and has tried just about everything for relief. Due to her age, surgery was not a viable option. In fact, her previous specialist informed her that nothing else could be done in her situation as her arthritis is degenerative. All hope was lost until a family member strongly recommended giving Dr. Williams a try. From the first moment we arrived, Dr. Williams and his team were very professional and provided excellent service. Everyone at Interventional Orthopedics of Atlanta always goes the extra mile to listen to my grandmother attentively and go through each stage in the process in careful detail. Shortly after she began seeing Dr. Williams, my grandmother’s mobility has greatly improved and her severe bouts with pain are now almost nonexistent. Thank you Dr. Williams and your team for being so caring, attentive, thorough, and professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

tendon issue in knee and bone inflammation. got the treatment and back to 100%!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

From the pre procedure consultation all the way through recovery it was evident that the IOA team was there to help me achieve my goals. My expectations were exceeded every step of the way. I’m back to full activities thanks to Dr. Williams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr. Williams and staff are excellent! They take time with their patients and explain all steps of the procedure. Our daughter avoided an invasive surgery and is now back to competing in a D1 sport she loves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Very professional and great one on one personal service. My treatment wise very effective and I would give it a four out of five stars. As far as my experience with Dr. Chris , I would give it five out of five stars. His staff is also very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr. William's was very informative during his seminar. Provided good information and was able to answer everyone's questions effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had a great experience today with Dr William's and his staff. Extremely professional and knowledgeable about the services offered. Very easy to talk to. Beautiful facilities. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Williams is definitely concerned and sensitive to each Patients concerns. His staff is absolutely Amazing and Courteous! Please don’t hesitate make your appointment now! You will not be Disappointed!😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Dr. Williams is definitely concerned and sensitive to each Patients concerns. His staff is absolutely Amazing and Courteous! Please don’t hesitate make your appointment now! You will not be Disappointed!😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Quite pleased with the results of the stem cell procedure on my knee. I was barely able to go up and down stairs, was no longer able to take neighborhood walks. The knee was swollen and deteriorating fast. Trying to avoid surgery, opted for this. Three months post procedure I have no trouble with stairs and am able to walk the neighborhood again, though (not yet) for as long a distance as I hope to attain. Dr. Williams has assembled a wonderful office staff. Each one is friendly, eager to help, and enthusiastic about the practice and their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I share the sentiments everyone else has mentioned in their review. Just the initial consultation was worth way more than the price. I've never had a doctor spend this much time explaining my condition and addressing all the concerns I had. One of the most thorough doctors I've ever encountered and I left feeling like I knew so much more about my options and a restored sense of hope. Highly recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Quite pleased with the results of the stem cell procedure on my knee. I was barely able to go up and down stairs, was no longer able to take neighborhood walks. The knee was swollen and deteriorating fast. Trying to avoid surgery, opted for this. Three months post procedure I have no trouble with stairs and am able to walk the neighborhood again, though (not yet) for as long a distance as I hope to attain.Dr. Williams has assembled a wonderful office staff. Each one is friendly, eager to help, and enthusiastic about the practice and their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Williams takes his time to explain the procedure and work that he does and is excellent in every aspect of patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr Williams & his staff were very welcoming & made my whole experience a great one at their office! Already seeing benefits from treatment & am looking forward to an ongoing relationship with them as I try to stay proactive in my health without surgery! Thank you Dr Williams for choosing this type of treatment over traditional medicine for those of us who want a more natural way to heal our bodies! Awesome stuff! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I learned more about my back injury with Dr. Williams in 30 minutes than I did with 4 other doctors through cumulative visits. Just the initial consult was worth double the price. Looking forward to the treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.